Cross Country

                                                           Coach: Art Horton
                                                     903-693-2552 ext. 1140
                                                         903-693-7753 fax

 Wed.  Aug 17  Carthage Tri-Meet Relays  HS
 Sat. Aug 27  @ Union Grove  HS & JH
 Sat. Sept 3  @ SFA   HS & JH
 Sat. Sept 17  @ New Summerfield  HS & JH
 Sat. Oct 1  @ Gilmer  HS & JH
 Sat. Oct 8  @ Gladewater  HS & JH
 Wed. Oct 12  @ Hudson  HS
 Wed. Oct 19  District Meet - Carthage  HS
 Sat. Oct 22  District Meet - Carthage  JH
 Sat. Oct 29  Regional Meet - Arlington  HS
 Sat. Nov 5  State Meet - Round Rock  HS