Faculty-CTE Department

First Name Last Name Course Email CTSO
 Cheri Bagley BIM 1/BIM2 cbagley@carthageisd.org  
 Jolene Davis Welding jdavis@carthageisd.org TSA
 Mark Davis Agriculture mdavis@carthageisd.org FFA
Colette  DePriest Education & Training cdepriest@carthageisd.org  
Laura Hall Culinary lhall@carthageisd.org FCCLA
Kelly Hambrick BIM/Principles of Business khambrick@carthageisd.org  
Jim Kimberly Construction/ Manufacuturing jkimberly@carthageisd.org  TSA
 Tina Marion Journalism tmarion@carthageisd.org  
 Karen McAllister Business/ Money Matters/ Accounting kmcallister@carthageisd.org  
Robert Morris Oil and Gas/ Agriculture rmorris@carthageisd.org FFA
Julie  Patterson Broadcasting jpatterson@carthageisd.org TSA
Melinda Ramsey Business/ Career Prep/ Digital Media mramsey@carthageisd.org