Faculty-CTE Department

First Name Last Name Course Email CTSO
 Jolene Davis Welding jdavis@carthageisd.org TSA
 Mark Davis Agriculture mdavis@carthageisd.org FFA
Colette  DePriest Teaching and Training cdepriest@carthageisd.org  
Laura Hall Culinary lhall@carthageisd.org FCCLA
Kelly Hambrick BIM/Principles of Business khambrick@carthageisd.org  
Jim Kimberly Construction/Engineering jkimberly@carthageisd.org  TSA
 Tina Marion Journalism/Printing Tech tmarion@carthageisd.org  
 Karen McAllister Business/ Money Matters/ Accounting kmcallister@carthageisd.org  
Robert Morris Oil and Gas/Agriculture rmorris@carthageisd.org FFA
Julie  Patterson Digital Communication jpatterson@carthageisd.org TSA
Melinda Ramsey Business/ Career Prep/ Digital Media mramsey@carthageisd.org