Student Council

Class Officers MUST pay their $25 dues by June 2!

2016-2017 Class Officers are as follows:

Senior – Class of 2017

President – Cheston Malone

Vice-President – Colby Green                 

Secretary – Dylan Bullock

Treasurer – Obrei English

Junior – Class of 2018

President – Kailee Dowdy

Vice-President – Jesse-Wayne Pierce

Secretary – Annie Mahaffey

Treasurer – Payton Travis

Sophomore – Class of 2019

President – Callam Barber

Vice-President – Alexis Lopez

Secretary – Savanna Gwinn

Treasurer – Shelby Walters

Freshman – Class of 2020 
Election @ CJHS

CHS StuCo & Carter Blood Center host 4 drives @ CHS per school year.  
Dates for 2016-2017:
*September 7
*November 16
*January 25
*May 10

Sign up for an appointment with Mrs. Funderburk.

Everyone giving blood MUST show a photo ID.

Students that are 16 may give blood IF they have a permission form signed by a parent.  This form must be turned in to Mrs. Funderburk one day before the drive.

Seniors (2016-2017) working toward receiving a "Red Cord," please see
Mrs. Funderburk for info.

The Class of 2017 must give blood 4 times either their Junior or Senior year to receive a "Red Cord."