EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Faculty-CTE Department
First NameLast NameCourseEmailCTSO
JoleneDavisWeldingjdavis@carthageisd.orgTSA
MarkDavisAgriculturemdavis@carthageisd.orgFFA
Colette DePriestTeaching and Trainingcdepriest@carthageisd.org
LauraHallCulinarylhall@carthageisd.orgFCCLA
KellyHambrickBIM/Principles of Businesskhambrick@carthageisd.org
JimKimberlyConstruction/Engineeringjkimberly@carthageisd.org TSA
TinaMarionJournalism/Printing Techtmarion@carthageisd.org
KarenMcAllisterBusiness/ Money Matters/ Accountingkmcallister@carthageisd.org
RobertMorrisOil and Gas/Agriculturermorris@carthageisd.orgFFA
Julie PattersonDigital Communicationjpatterson@carthageisd.orgTSA
MelindaRamseyBusiness/ Career Prep/ Digital Mediamramsey@carthageisd.org